The NSW 2010 Premier League starts this weekend. Warilla are away to Merrylands on Saturday 4th Sept.
Warilla Team is;
SKIPS Adam Jeffery Jeremy Henry Matt Sargeant
3rd Damon Jeffery Leif Selby Ian Taylor
2nd Geoff McGillivery Wayne Crane Kyle Johannes
lead Marty Wilson Jess Noronaha Wes Falconer

Good luck :smile: :smile: