Hi all,

I was at the Vic Open and there was a Drive by a player which the bowl hit the backboard of the ditch and then bounced back on the green in which did not affect any bowls.

There was a couple of questions that myself and the person I was chatting to.

Is there a rule to say that if it hit the back board of the ditch, the ball is deemed Dead? Or it is Active?

If it is deemed dead and rolls back on the green and disturbed the Kitty and bowls, What happens from there?

Thanks

Jason Jones