Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by kakadu Click here to enlarge
I click on a site but its dated and now every time i hit bowlsworld i have to re-bloody log !!!!!!!
Hi Kakadu. My suggestion for this problem could be 1 of many possibilities.
1. you are logging out of sites when leaving the sites, which clears your cookies etc.
2. You aren't ticking the remember me box when signing in
3. If you using Chrome or Firefox as your browser, you may need to go into your tools or settings area and make sure you haven't got them set to clear cookies when closing browser down.

Cookies basically are what your computer stores for future log ins, if you remove them, you'll need to sign in as they'll be removed when you close chrome or Firefox etc. down

Hope this helps. Best bet is don't log out of sites unless you need to

Budda